Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
mircok

Mirco Kaminksi
Tel.: 0208 6290482
mirco.kaminski@petriheil-osterfeld.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Pierre Kaminksi
Tel.: 0203 98596776
Mobil: 01733488756
pierre.kaminski@petriheil-osterfeld.de

 

1. Hauptkassierer
hartmut
Hartmut Erbing
Tel.: 0208 88375727
hartmut.erbing@petriheil-osterfeld.de

 

2. Kassierer
benni
Benjamin Otremba
Tel.: 0208 6255478
benjamin.otremba@petriheil-osterfeld.de
 
 
Jugendwart

bild-oj
Christoph Otremba
Tel.: 0208 6293810
Mobil: 0173 7478168
christoph.otremba@petriheil-osterfeld.de

 

Sportwart
andreas Hayessen

Andreas Hayessen
Mobil: 0177 1913198
andreas.hayessen@petriheil-osterfeld.de

 

1. Gewässerwart
Frank Kreft

 

2. Gewässerwart

Sven Kaminski
sven.kaminski@petriheil-osterfeld.de
 
 
Schriftf√ľhrer
Timur Karabey
Tel.: 0208655356
timur.karabey@petriheil-osterfeld.de
 

1. Beisitzer
Karl Kaminski
Tel.: 0208 674235
karl.kaminski@petriheil-osterfeld.de

 

2. Beisitzer
egon
Egon Buhren
Tel.: 0208 607589
egon.buhren@petriheil-osterfeld.de